product

Show filters
Donut COCONUTTI with cream filling and white chocolate
74 g
16.86 uah
Купить
  • новинка
Donut COCONUTTI with cream filling and white chocolate Donut  COCONUTTI with cream filling and white chocolate Donut with delicate cream filling, covered with real Belgian chocolate (!), sprinkled with coconut. The product is suitable for VEGETARIANS. DOES NOT CONTAIN artificial colors or flavors. DOES NOT CONTAIN E171. HALAL certificate expected. Donuts TM DONUT WORRY BE HAPPY are surprisingly delicate and light, because they contain significantly less oil due to the unique baking technology Frozen food
5 stars - based on 250 reviews
Best coockies - by , April 1, 2011
5/ 5stars
Best coockies in the world.
Donut MILKY ZEBRA
59 g
12.72 uah
Купить
  • новинка
Donut MILKY ZEBRA Donut MILKY ZEBRA New, original, bright, and as tasty as all the other donuts from Donut Worry Be Happy - Donut MILKY ZEBRA. Light and airy donat base, perfectly covered with white icing with chocolate stripes and sprinkled with caramelized hazelnuts on top. The product is suitable for VEGANS and VEGETARIANS. DOES NOT CONTAIN artificial colors and flavors. DOES NOT CONTAIN lactose. Donuts TM DONUT WORRY BE HAPPY are surprisingly tender and light, because they contain significantly less oil due to the unique baking technology. Frozen food
5 stars - based on 250 reviews
Best coockies - by , April 1, 2011
5/ 5stars
Best coockies in the world.
Donut PINKIE with marshmallows
Coming soon
58 g
12.72 uah
Купить
  • новинка
Donut PINKIE with marshmallows Donut PINKIE with marshmallows Bright donut PINKIE, covered with strawberry-flavored pink icing, decorated with marshmallows and colored sugar. The product is suitable for VEGANS and VEGETARIANS. DOES NOT CONTAIN artificial colors or flavors. DOES NOT CONTAIN Lactose. DOES NOT CONTAIN E171. Donuts TM DONUT WORRY BE HAPPY are surprisingly delicate and light, because they contain significantly less oil due to the unique baking technology Frozen food
5 stars - based on 250 reviews
Best coockies - by , April 1, 2011
5/ 5stars
Best coockies in the world.
Donut BERRY WHITE with strawberry filling
Coming soon
71 g
16.2 uah
Купить
Donut BERRY WHITE with strawberry filling Donut  BERRY WHITE with strawberry filling Donut with strawberry filling, decorated with real Belgian chocolate (!) And colored chocolate chips. The product is suitable for VEGETARIANS. DOES NOT CONTAIN artificial colors or flavors. DOES NOT CONTAIN E171. Donuts TM DONUT WORRY BE HAPPY are surprisingly delicate and light, because they contain significantly less oil due to the unique baking technology Frozen food
5 stars - based on 250 reviews
Best coockies - by , April 1, 2011
5/ 5stars
Best coockies in the world.
Donut CARAMAZING
77 g
16.86 uah
Купить
  • bestseller
Donut CARAMAZING Donut CARAMAZING Donut with caramel filling, covered with two kinds of real Belgian chocolate (!), Decorated with nuts. DOES NOT CONTAIN artificial colors or flavors. DOES NOT CONTAIN E171. HALAL certified. Donuts TM DONUT WORRY BE HAPPY are surprisingly delicate and light, because they contain significantly less oil due to the unique baking technology Frozen food
5 stars - based on 250 reviews
Best coockies - by , April 1, 2011
5/ 5stars
Best coockies in the world.
Donut HOLY CHOC
Coming soon
71 g
16.2 uah
Купить
Donut HOLY CHOC Donut HOLY CHOC Donut with chocolate filling, covered with real Belgian chocolate (!), Decorated with chocolate chips of three colors. DOES NOT CONTAIN artificial colors or flavors. Donuts TM DONUT WORRY BE HAPPY are surprisingly delicate and light, because they contain significantly less oil due to the unique baking technology Frozen food
5 stars - based on 250 reviews
Best coockies - by , April 1, 2011
5/ 5stars
Best coockies in the world.
Donut NUTZILLA
Coming soon
71 g
16.2 uah
Купить
Donut NUTZILLA Donut NUTZILLA Donut with hazelnut-chocolate filling and decor of hazelnut crumbs and chocolate glaze. The product is suitable for VEGETARIANS. DOES NOT CONTAIN artificial colors or flavors. DOES NOT CONTAIN E171. HALAL certificate expected. Donuts TM DONUT WORRY BE HAPPY are surprisingly delicate and light, because they contain significantly less oil due to the unique baking technology Frozen food
5 stars - based on 250 reviews
Best coockies - by , April 1, 2011
5/ 5stars
Best coockies in the world.
Donut QUEEN V
71 g
16.2 uah
Купить
Donut QUEEN V Donut QUEEN V Donut with delicate vanilla filling and two colors of chocolate glaze decor. The product is suitable for VEGETARIANS. DOES NOT CONTAIN artificial colors or flavors. DOES NOT CONTAIN E171. Halal certification expected. Donuts TM DONUT WORRY BE HAPPY are surprisingly delicate and light, because they contain significantly less oil due to the unique baking technology Frozen food
5 stars - based on 250 reviews
Best coockies - by , April 1, 2011
5/ 5stars
Best coockies in the world.
Donut SPECTACULOUS
58 g
12.72 uah
Купить
  • bestseller
Donut SPECTACULOUS Donut  SPECTACULOUS Delicate classic donut decorated with real white Belgian chocolate (!), Decorated with biscuit crumbs.! The product is suitable for VEGANS and VEGETARIANS. DOES NOT CONTAIN artificial colors or flavors. DOES NOT CONTAIN Lactose. DOES NOT CONTAIN E171. HALAL certified. Donuts DONUT WORRY BE HAPPY are surprisingly delicate and light, because they contain significantly less oil thanks to the unique baking technology Frozen food
5 stars - based on 250 reviews
Best coockies - by , April 1, 2011
5/ 5stars
Best coockies in the world.
Donut with apple filling and cinnamon
Coming soon
65 g
12.72 uah
Купить
Donut with apple filling and cinnamon Donut with apple filling and cinnamon Donut with apple filling and cinnamon is a well-known taste. The classic donut shape with applesauce-based filling, the decor is made with a mix of cinnamon and sugar. Donuts TM La Lorraine are surprisingly tender and light, because they contain significantly less oil due to the unique baking technology. Frozen food
5 stars - based on 250 reviews
Best coockies - by , April 1, 2011
5/ 5stars
Best coockies in the world.
Donut BANANA
56 g
12.72 uah
Купить
Donut BANANA Donut BANANA Delicate classic donut decorated with real Belgian chocolate (!) With banana flavor. The product is suitable for VEGETARIANS. DOES NOT CONTAIN artificial colors or flavors. DOES NOT CONTAIN E171. HALAL certified. Donuts DONUT WORRY BE HAPPY are surprisingly delicate and light, because they contain significantly less oil thanks to the unique baking technology Frozen food
5 stars - based on 250 reviews
Best coockies - by , April 1, 2011
5/ 5stars
Best coockies in the world.
Donut CHOC ALMIGHTY
56 g
12.72 uah
Купить
Donut CHOC ALMIGHTY Donut CHOC ALMIGHTY Delicate classic donut covered with real Belgian chocolate (!) And chocolate sprinkles. The product is suitable for VEGETARIANS. DOES NOT CONTAIN artificial colors or flavors. DOES NOT CONTAIN E171. HALAL certified. Donuts DONUT WORRY BE HAPPY are surprisingly delicate and light, because they contain significantly less oil thanks to the unique baking technology Frozen food
5 stars - based on 250 reviews
Best coockies - by , April 1, 2011
5/ 5stars
Best coockies in the world.
Donut FUNFETTI
56 g
12.72 uah
Купить
Donut FUNFETTI Donut FUNFETTI Delicate classic donut decorated with real Belgian chocolate (!) And strawberry flavor. The product is suitable for VEGETARIANS. DOES NOT CONTAIN artificial colors or flavors. DOES NOT CONTAIN E171. HALAL certified. Donuts DONUT WORRY BE HAPPY are surprisingly delicate and light, because they contain significantly less oil thanks to the unique baking technology Frozen food
5 stars - based on 250 reviews
Best coockies - by , April 1, 2011
5/ 5stars
Best coockies in the world.
Donut Spectaculous with cookie crumbs (flowpack)
57 g
14.58 uah
Купить
Donut Spectaculous with cookie crumbs (flowpack) Donut Spectaculous with cookie crumbs (flowpack) Classic donut without filling on the top with white icing with gingerbread crumbs. Donat is packed in individual flowpack packaging. Completely ready to eat after defrosting. Frozen food
5 stars - based on 250 reviews
Best coockies - by , April 1, 2011
5/ 5stars
Best coockies in the world.

Donut Worry Be Happy

Показать фильтры
Донат COCONUTTI с кремовой начинкой и белым шоколадом
74 г
Цена 16.86 грн
Купить
  • новинка
Донат COCONUTTI с кремовой начинкой и белым шоколадом Донат COCONUTTI с кремовой начинкой и белым шоколадом Донат с нежной кремовой начинкой, покрытый настоящим бельгийским шоколадом (!), щедро посыпан кокосовой стружкой. Продукт подходит для ВЕГЕТАРИАНЦЕВ. НЕ СОДЕРЖИТ искусственных красителей и ароматизаторов. НЕ СОДЕРЖИТ Е171. Сертификат ХАЛЯЛЬ ожидается. Донаты ТМ DONUT WORRY BE HAPPY удивительно нежные и легкие, потому что они содержат значительно меньше масла благодаря уникальной технологии выпекания Frozen food
5 stars - based on 250 reviews
Best coockies - by , April 1, 2011
5/ 5stars
Best coockies in the world.
Донат MILKY ZEBRA c карамелизированными орешками
59 г
Цена 12.72 грн
Купить
  • новинка
Донат MILKY ZEBRA c карамелизированными орешками Донат MILKY ZEBRA c карамелизированными орешками Новый, оригинальный, яркий, и такой же вкусный как и все остальные донаты от Donut Worry Be Happy - Донат MILKY ZEBRA. Легкая и воздушная основа доната, идеально покрыта белой глазурью с шоколадными полосками и посыпана сверху карамелизированными орешками фундука. Продукт подходит для ВЕГАНОВ и ВЕГЕТАРИАНЦЕВ. НЕ СОДЕРЖИТ искусственных красителей и ароматизаторов. НЕ СОДЕРЖИТ лактозы. Сертифицирован Халяль. Донаты ТМ DONUT WORRY BE HAPPY удивительно нежные и легкие, потому что они содержат значительно меньше масла благодаря уникальной технологии выпекания Frozen food
5 stars - based on 250 reviews
Best coockies - by , April 1, 2011
5/ 5stars
Best coockies in the world.
Донат PINKIE с маршмеллоу
Скоро появится
58 г
Цена 12.72 грн
Купить
  • новинка
Донат PINKIE с маршмеллоу Донат PINKIE с маршмеллоу Яркий донат PINKIE, покрытый розовой глазурью с клубничным вкусом, украшен маршмеллоу и цветным сахаром. Продукт подходит для ВЕГАНОВ и ВЕГЕТАРИАНЦЕВ. НЕ СОДЕРЖИТ искусственных красителей и ароматизаторов. НЕ СОДЕРЖИТ лактозы. НЕ СОДЕРЖИТ Е171. Донаты ТМ DONUT WORRY BE HAPPY удивительно нежные и легкие, потому что они содержат значительно меньше масла благодаря уникальной технологии выпекания Frozen food
5 stars - based on 250 reviews
Best coockies - by , April 1, 2011
5/ 5stars
Best coockies in the world.
Донат BERRY WHITE с клубничной начинкой
Скоро появится
71 г
Цена 16.2 грн
Купить
Донат BERRY WHITE с клубничной начинкой Донат BERRY WHITE с клубничной начинкой Донат с клубничной начинкой, с декором из настоящего бельгийского шоколада (!) и цветной шоколадной крошки. Продукт подходит для ВЕГЕТАРИАНЦЕВ. НЕ СОДЕРЖИТ искусственных красителей и ароматизаторов. НЕ СОДЕРЖИТ Е171. Донаты ТМ DONUT WORRY BE HAPPY удивительно нежные и легкие, потому что они содержат значительно меньше масла благодаря уникальной технологии выпекания Frozen food
5 stars - based on 250 reviews
Best coockies - by , April 1, 2011
5/ 5stars
Best coockies in the world.
Донат CARAMAZING с карамельной начинкой
77 г
Цена 16.86 грн
Купить
  • топ продаж
Донат CARAMAZING с карамельной начинкой Донат CARAMAZING с карамельной начинкой Донат с карамельной начинкой, покрытый двумя видами настоящего бельгийского шоколада (!), украшен орехами. НЕ СОДЕРЖИТ искусственных красителей и ароматизаторов. НЕ СОДЕРЖИТ Е171. Сертифицирован ХАЛЯЛЬ. Донаты ТМ DONUT WORRY BE HAPPY удивительно нежные и легкие, потому что они содержат значительно меньше масла благодаря уникальной технологии выпекания Frozen food
5 stars - based on 250 reviews
Best coockies - by , April 1, 2011
5/ 5stars
Best coockies in the world.
Донат HOLY CHOC с шоколадной начинкой
Скоро появится
71 г
Цена 16.2 грн
Купить
Донат HOLY CHOC с шоколадной начинкой Донат HOLY CHOC с шоколадной начинкой Донат с шоколадной начинкой, покрытый настоящим бельгийским шоколадом (!), украшен шоколадной крошкой трех цветов. НЕ СОДЕРЖИТ искусственных красителей и ароматизаторов. Донаты ТМ DONUT WORRY BE HAPPY удивительно нежные и легкие, потому что они содержат значительно меньше масла благодаря уникальной технологии выпекания Frozen food
5 stars - based on 250 reviews
Best coockies - by , April 1, 2011
5/ 5stars
Best coockies in the world.
Донат NUTZILLA с начинкой из фундука
Скоро появится
71 г
Цена 16.2 грн
Купить
Донат NUTZILLA с начинкой из фундука Донат NUTZILLA с начинкой из фундука Донат с орехово-шоколадной начинкой и декором из крошки фундука и шоколадной глазури. Продукт подходит для ВЕГЕТАРИАНЦЕВ. НЕ СОДЕРЖИТ искусственных красителей и ароматизаторов. НЕ СОДЕРЖИТ Е171. Сертификат ХАЛЯЛЬ ожидается. Донаты ТМ DONUT WORRY BE HAPPY удивительно нежные и легкие, потому что они содержат значительно меньше масла благодаря уникальной технологии выпекания Frozen food
5 stars - based on 250 reviews
Best coockies - by , April 1, 2011
5/ 5stars
Best coockies in the world.
Донат QUEEN V с ванильной начинкой
71 г
Цена 16.2 грн
Купить
Донат QUEEN V с ванильной начинкой Донат QUEEN V с ванильной начинкой Донат с нежной ванильной начинкой и декором шоколадной глазури двух цветов. Продукт подходит для ВЕГЕТАРИАНЦЕВ. НЕ СОДЕРЖИТ искусственных красителей и ароматизаторов. НЕ СОДЕРЖИТ Е171. Сертификат Халяль ожидается. Донаты ТМ DONUT WORRY BE HAPPY удивительно нежные и легкие, потому что они содержат значительно меньше масла благодаря уникальной технологии выпекания Frozen food
5 stars - based on 250 reviews
Best coockies - by , April 1, 2011
5/ 5stars
Best coockies in the world.
Донат SPECTACULOUS в белой глазури
58 г
Цена 12.72 грн
Купить
  • топ продаж
Донат SPECTACULOUS в белой глазури Донат SPECTACULOUS в белой глазури Нежнейший классический донат с декором из настоящего белого бельгийского шоколада (!), украшенный бисквитной крошкой. Продукт подходит для ВЕГАНОВ и ВЕГЕТАРИАНЦЕВ. НЕ СОДЕРЖИТ искусственных красителей и ароматизаторов. НЕ СОДЕРЖИТ лактозы. НЕ СОДЕРЖИТ Е171. Сертифицирован ХАЛЯЛЬ. Донаты DONUT WORRY BE HAPPY удивительно нежные и легкие, потому что они содержат значительно меньше масла благодаря уникальной технологии выпекания Frozen food
5 stars - based on 250 reviews
Best coockies - by , April 1, 2011
5/ 5stars
Best coockies in the world.
Донат с яблочной начинкой и корицей
Скоро появится
65 г
Цена 12.72 грн
Купить
Донат с яблочной начинкой и корицей Донат с яблочной начинкой и корицей Донат с яблочной начинкой и корицей - хорошо всем известный вкус. Классическая форма доната с начинкой на основе яблочного пюре, декор выполнен миксом корицы и сахара. Донаты ТМ La Lorraine удивительно нежные и легкие, потому что они содержат значительно меньше масла благодаря уникальной технологии выпекания. Frozen food
5 stars - based on 250 reviews
Best coockies - by , April 1, 2011
5/ 5stars
Best coockies in the world.
Донат BANANA
56 г
Цена 12.72 грн
Купить
Донат BANANA Донат BANANA Нежнейший классический донат с декором из настоящего бельгийского шоколада (!) со вкусом банана. Продукт подходит для ВЕГЕТАРИАНЦЕВ. НЕ СОДЕРЖИТ искусственных красителей и ароматизаторов. НЕ СОДЕРЖИТ Е171. Сертифицирован ХАЛЯЛЬ. Донаты DONUT WORRY BE HAPPY удивительно нежные и легкие, потому что они содержат значительно меньше масла благодаря уникальной технологии выпекания Frozen food
5 stars - based on 250 reviews
Best coockies - by , April 1, 2011
5/ 5stars
Best coockies in the world.
Донат CHOC ALMIGHTY шоколадный
56 г
Цена 12.72 грн
Купить
Донат CHOC ALMIGHTY шоколадный Донат CHOC ALMIGHTY шоколадный Нежнейший классический донат с покрытый настоящим бельгийским шоколадом (!) и шоколадной посыпкой. Продукт подходит для ВЕГЕТАРИАНЦЕВ. НЕ СОДЕРЖИТ искусственных красителей и ароматизаторов. НЕ СОДЕРЖИТ Е171. Сертифицирован ХАЛЯЛЬ. Донаты DONUT WORRY BE HAPPY удивительно нежные и легкие, потому что они содержат значительно меньше масла благодаря уникальной технологии выпекания Frozen food
5 stars - based on 250 reviews
Best coockies - by , April 1, 2011
5/ 5stars
Best coockies in the world.
Донат FUNFETTI клубничный
56 г
Цена 12.72 грн
Купить
Донат FUNFETTI клубничный Донат FUNFETTI клубничный Нежнейший классический донат с декором из настоящего бельгийского шоколада (!) и вкусом клубники. Продукт подходит для ВЕГЕТАРИАНЦЕВ. НЕ СОДЕРЖИТ искусственных красителей и ароматизаторов. НЕ СОДЕРЖИТ Е171. Сертифицирован ХАЛЯЛЬ. Донаты DONUT WORRY BE HAPPY удивительно нежные и легкие, потому что они содержат значительно меньше масла благодаря уникальной технологии выпекания Frozen food
5 stars - based on 250 reviews
Best coockies - by , April 1, 2011
5/ 5stars
Best coockies in the world.
Донат Spectaculous с крошками печенья (флоупак)
57 г
Цена 14.58 грн
Купить
Донат Spectaculous с крошками печенья (флоупак) Донат Spectaculous с крошками печенья (флоупак) Классический донат без начинки покрытый белой глазурью с крошками имбирного печенья сверху. Донат упакован в индивидуальную упаковку флоупак. Полностью готов к употреблению после дефростации. Frozen food
5 stars - based on 250 reviews
Best coockies - by , April 1, 2011
5/ 5stars
Best coockies in the world.