Muffin with Tiramisu filling 80g

Producer: Ukraine
TM: PARTY box
Weight:
80 г
Packaging:
paper cup
Shipping packaging:
20 pcs. in a box
Vendor code: 1014112
Barcode: 4820213940308
Price:

13.98 грн

Amount:
Description:

Cupcake made of chocolate and biscuit dough, in a confectionery, white glaze, sprinkled with chocolate confectionery in the form of droplets. The shape is round. The color of the cupcake is brown. On the surface, small cracks and tears are allowed that do not change the presentation of the product. In the context of the cupcake – a porous biscuit, well baked, with a uniform consistency in the middle of the filling, with caramel flavor. Without extraneous taste and smell.
Muffin is served in a brown paper towel that does not migrate to the product.
Ready status – 100% baked and shock frozen.
The height of the muffin is 6-6.5 cm. The diameter of the bottom is 5.5 cm, in the upper part it is 8 cm.. Muffins should be defrosted for 3-4 hours at 6°C or 30-40 minutes at 18°C. After that muffins are are completely ready for eat

How to store and cook
Ingredients

12 months at -18°С, 17 days at +6°С,5 days at +18°С. Do not freeze again. Muffins should be defrosted for 3-4 hours at 6°C or 30-40 minutes at 18°C. After that muffins are are completely ready for eat

Flour, natural fillings, natural dyes and flavors, glaze and sprinkles for decoration

Маффин с начинкой Тирамису 80г

Производитель: Украина
TM: PARTY box
Вес:
80 г
Упаковка:
бумажная капсула
Транспортная упаковка:
20 шт. в ящике
Артикул: 1014112
Штрих код: 4820213940308
Цена:

13.98 грн

Количество:
Описание:

Кекс из бисквитно-шоколадного теста, в кондитерской, белой глазури, посыпан кондитерской шоколадной глазурью, в виде капелек. Форма круглая. Цвет кекса — коричневый. На поверхности допускается наличие небольших трещин и разрывов, которые не меняют товарного вида продукции. В разрезе кекс — пористый бисквит, хорошо пропеченный, с наличием в средине начинки однородной консистенции, со вкусом карамели. Без постороннего привкуса и запаха.
Маффин подаётся в бумажной салфетке коричневого цвета, которая не мигрирует на продукт
Статус готовности — выпеченый на 100% и замороженный.
Высота маффина — 6-6,5 см. Диаметр дна — 5,5 см, в верхней части — 8 см. . Доставка по Киеву при общем заказе от 1500 грн включена в стоимость. Возможность доставки по Украине согласовывайте дополнительно

Как хранить и готовить
Состав

12 месяцев при -18°С, 17 дней при +6°С,5 дней при +18°С. Не замораживать повторно. Маффины необходимо разморозить в течении 3-4 часов при 6°C или 30-40 минут при 18°C. После этого маффины полностью готовы к употреблению

Мука, натуральные начинки, натуральные красители и ароматизаторы, глазурь и посыпки для декора