Show filters

Chocolate Fondant

100 g
  • bestseller
Chocolate Fondant Chocolate Fondant An exquisite French dessert is now in Ukraine - a chocolate cake based on dark chocolate with a liquid chokodana filling. The fondant is completely ready, you just need to warm it up. The product is packed in paper napkin and flow pack. Frozen food
5 stars - based on 250 reviews
Best coockies - by , April 1, 2011
5/ 5stars
Best coockies in the world.

Chocolate fondant with banana filling

100 g
Chocolate fondant with banana filling Chocolate fondant with banana filling An exquisite French dessert is now in Ukraine - a dark chocolate-based chocolate cake with a liquid banana filling. The fondant is completely ready, you just need to warm it up. The product is packed in paper napkin and flow pack. Frozen food
5 stars - based on 250 reviews
Best coockies - by , April 1, 2011
5/ 5stars
Best coockies in the world.

Chocolate fondant with banana filling

100 g
Chocolate fondant with banana filling Chocolate fondant with banana filling An exquisite French dessert is now in Ukraine - a dark chocolate-based chocolate cake with a liquid banana filling. The fondant is completely ready, you just need to warm it up. The product is packed in paper napkin and flow pack. Frozen food
5 stars - based on 250 reviews
Best coockies - by , April 1, 2011
5/ 5stars
Best coockies in the world.

Chocolate fondant with nut filling

100 g
Chocolate fondant with nut filling Chocolate fondant with nut filling An exquisite French dessert is now in Ukraine - a dark chocolate-based chocolate cake with a liquid nut filling. The fondant is completely ready, you just need to warm it up. The product is packed in paper napkin and flow pack. Frozen food
5 stars - based on 250 reviews
Best coockies - by , April 1, 2011
5/ 5stars
Best coockies in the world.

Показать фильтры

Шоколадный Фондан

100 г
  • топ продаж
Шоколадный Фондан Шоколадный Фондан Изысканный французкий десерт теперь в Украине - шоколадный кейк на основе черного шоколада с жидкой шокоданой начикной. Фондан полностью готов, его нужно только разогреть. Продукт зафасован в бумажную салфетку и флоупак. Frozen food
5 stars - based on 250 reviews
Best coockies - by , April 1, 2011
5/ 5stars
Best coockies in the world.

Шоколадный Фондан с кокосовой начинкой

100 г
Шоколадный Фондан с кокосовой начинкой Шоколадный Фондан  с кокосовой начинкой Изысканный французкий десерт теперь в Украине - шоколадный кейк на основе черного шоколада с жидкой банановой начинкой. Фондан полностью готов, его нужно только разогреть. Продукт зафасован в бумажную салфетку и флоупак. Frozen food
5 stars - based on 250 reviews
Best coockies - by , April 1, 2011
5/ 5stars
Best coockies in the world.

Шоколадный Фондан с банановой начинкой

100 г
Шоколадный Фондан с банановой начинкой Шоколадный Фондан с банановой начинкой Изысканный французкий десерт теперь в Украине - шоколадный кейк на основе черного шоколада с жидкой банановой начинкой. Фондан полностью готов, его нужно только разогреть. Продукт зафасован в бумажную салфетку и флоупак. Frozen food
5 stars - based on 250 reviews
Best coockies - by , April 1, 2011
5/ 5stars
Best coockies in the world.

Шоколадный Фондан с ореховой начинкой

100 г
Шоколадный Фондан с ореховой начинкой Шоколадный Фондан с ореховой начинкой Изысканный французкий десерт теперь в Украине - шоколадный кейк на основе черного шоколада с жидкой ореховой начинкой. Фондан полностью готов, его нужно только разогреть. Продукт зафасован в бумажную салфетку и флоупак. Frozen food
5 stars - based on 250 reviews
Best coockies - by , April 1, 2011
5/ 5stars
Best coockies in the world.