Show filters

Fruit cocktails

Buy Fruit cocktails in Ukraine at the wholesale price from the manufacturer in the FrozenFood online store.

About Us / Prices / Profitability / Storage and preparation / How we are working / Delivery

Cocktail Moxito 450g horeca

450 g
Cocktail Moxito 450g horeca Cocktail Moxito 450g horeca Mojito cocktail, popular around the world, will energize for the whole day. Classic lime and mint flavor. Unpack the packaging. Pour the contents of the package into a glass. Pour boiling water or chilled water in an amount of 125 ml. To stir thoroughly. Let it brew for 3 minutes. Frozen food

Cocktail Moxito 50g

50 g
Cocktail Moxito 50g Cocktail Moxito 50g Mojito cocktail popular all over the world will energize for the whole day, the classic taste of lime and mint. Unpack the packaging. Pour the contents of the package into a glass. Pour chilled water (sparkling water) in an amount of 250 ml. To stir thoroughly. Let it brew for 3 minutes. Add ice as desired. Frozen food

Cocktail Mulled wine cherry 25г

25 g
Cocktail Mulled wine cherry 25г Cocktail Mulled wine cherry 25г A soft drink with a rich taste and aroma of cherries, spicy notes of cinnamon and citrus. Open the packaging and pour the contents into a glass. Pour boiling water or chilled water in an amount of 250 ml. To stir thoroughly. Let it brew for 3 minutes. Close the packaging. Frozen food

Cocktail Mulled wine cherry 450g horeca

450 g
Cocktail Mulled wine cherry 450g horeca Cocktail Mulled wine cherry 450g horeca A soft drink with a rich taste and aroma of cherries, spicy notes of cinnamon and citrus.. Open the packaging and pour the contents into a glass. Pour boiling water or chilled water in an amount of 250 ml. To stir thoroughly. Let it brew for 3 minutes. Close the packaging. Frozen food

Cocktail Mulled wine cherry 50g

50 g
Cocktail Mulled wine cherry 50g Cocktail Mulled wine cherry 50g A soft drink with a rich taste and aroma of cherries, spicy notes of cinnamon and citrus. Unpack the packaging. Pour the contents of the package into a glass. Pour chilled water (sparkling water) in an amount of 250 ml. To stir thoroughly. Let it brew for 3 minutes. Add ice as desired. Frozen food

Cocktail Strawberry&Passion fruit 450g horeca

450 g
Cocktail Strawberry&Passion fruit 450g horeca Cocktail Strawberry&Passion fruit 450g horeca A delicious drink with a bright taste of strawberries and passion fruit will give a storm of taste emotions . Open the packaging and pour the contents into a glass. Pour boiling water or chilled water in an amount of 250 ml. To stir thoroughly. Let it brew for 3 minutes. Close the packaging. Frozen food

Cocktail Strawberry&Passion fruit 50g

50 g
Cocktail Strawberry&Passion fruit 50g Cocktail Strawberry&Passion fruit 50g A delicious drink with a bright taste of strawberries and passion fruit will give a storm of taste emotions. Unpack the packaging. Pour the contents of the package into a glass. Pour chilled water (sparkling water) in an amount of 250 ml. To stir thoroughly. Let it brew for 3 minutes. Add ice as desired. Frozen food

Cocktail Passion fruit&Mango 450g horeca

450 g
Cocktail Passion fruit&Mango 450g horeca Cocktail Passion fruit&Mango 450g horeca 100% natural mix of exotic fruits: mango, passion fruit and lime. Open the packaging and pour the contents into a glass. Pour boiling water or chilled water in an amount of 250 ml. To stir thoroughly. Let it brew for 3 minutes. Close the packaging. Frozen food

Cocktail Passion fruit&Mango 50g

50 g
Cocktail Passion fruit&Mango 50g Cocktail Passion fruit&Mango 50g 100% natural mix of exotic fruits: mango, passion fruit and lime . Unpack the packaging. Pour the contents of the package into a glass. Pour chilled water (sparkling water) in an amount of 250 ml. To stir thoroughly. Let it brew for 3 minutes. Add ice as desired. Frozen food

Lemonade Ginger 450g horeca

450 g
Lemonade Ginger 450g horeca Lemonade Ginger 450g horeca Natural mix of ginger, honey and lime. Open the packaging and pour the contents into a glass. Pour boiling water or chilled water in an amount of 250 ml. To stir thoroughly. Let it brew for 3 minutes. Close the packaging. Frozen food

Lemonade Ginger 50g

50 g
Lemonade Ginger 50g Lemonade Ginger 50g Natural mix of ginger, lime and honey. Unpack the packaging. Pour the contents of the package into a glass. Pour boiling water or chilled water in an amount of 250 ml. To stir thoroughly. Let it brew for 3 minutes. Frozen food

Lemonade Sea Buckthorn 450 horeca

450 g
Lemonade Sea Buckthorn 450 horeca Lemonade Sea Buckthorn 450 horeca Refreshing lemonade from sun-sea buckthorn will give you a flurry of positive energy, and the vitamin complex will strengthen your health and charge you with “vitamin” vitality for the whole day. Defrosting at (6 ± 2) ° C 3-4 hours / Be sure to remove the packaging, heat in a microwave oven for 2-3 minutes (max ° C) Frozen food

Lemonade Sea Buckthorn 50g

50 g
Lemonade Sea Buckthorn 50g Lemonade Sea Buckthorn 50g A refreshing lemonade from sun-sea buckthorn will give you a flurry of positive energy, and the vitamin complex will strengthen your health and charge you with “vitamin” vitality for the whole day. Unpack the packaging. Pour the contents of the package into a glass. Pour chilled water (sparkling water) in an amount of 250 ml. To stir thoroughly. Let it brew for 3 minutes. Add ice as desired. Frozen food

Functional sugar free coctail Energy

50 g
Functional sugar free coctail Energy Functional sugar free coctail Energy Energetic based on natural components - extract of guarana and vitamin C.Relieves irritation. Unpack the packaging. Pour the contents of the package into a glass. Pour boiling water or chilled water in an amount of 250 ml. To stir thoroughly. Let it brew for 3 minutes. Frozen food

Functional sugar free coctail Fitness

50 g
Functional sugar free coctail Fitness Functional sugar free coctail Fitness Functional ginger drink with sugar substitute - stevia and green coffee extract . Unpack the packaging. Pour the contents of the package into a glass. Pour boiling water or chilled water in an amount of 250 ml. To stir thoroughly. Let it brew for 3 minutes. Frozen food

Fruit cocktails manufacturer in Ukraine

Frozenfood UA is a reliable provider of Fruit cocktails for retail stores and the HORECA channel. We provide an exclusive service for each of our partners – from the largest national retail chains, to independent cafes and coffee shops, bars, restaurants, hotels, street food and fast food outlets, organizers of parties and events, catering, food stores in Ukraine.

Frozenfood is:

  • No. 1 exporter of deep-frozen confectionery

  • La Lorraine Bakery plants are located in 8 European countries

  • Over 50 successful private label and tailor made projects

  • Delivers products to 15 countries worldwide

Our partners

kaufland
carrefour
metro
coop
dominos
auchan
kfc
maxima
tesco

It is easy and convenient to work with us

Показать фильтры

Фруктовые коктейли и лимонад

Frozenfood UA — надежный производитель и поставщик фруктовых коктейлей для розничных магазинов и канала HORECA.

Мы обеспечиваем эксклюзивный сервис для каждого нашего партнера — от крупнейших национальных розничных сетей, до независимых кафе и кофеен, баров, ресторанов, гостиниц и отелей, точек уличной еды и фаст-фудов, организаторов праздников и мероприятий, кейтеринга, продовольственных магазинов в каждом из регионов Украины.

Купить фруктовые коктейли и лимонад коцентрат в Украине по оптовой цене от производителя FrozenFood UA.

Коктейль Moxito 450г хорека

450 г

70.02 грн

Коктейль Moxito 450г хорека Коктейль Moxito 450г хорека Популярный во всем мире коктейль «мохито» зарядит энергией на целый день. Класический вкус лайма и мяты. Упаковку раскрыть. Содержимое упаковки вылить в стакан. Залить кипятком или охлажденной водой в количестве 125 мл. Тщательно перемешать. Дать настояться в течение 3 минут. Frozen food

Коктейль Moxito 50г

50 г

9.96 грн

Коктейль Moxito 50г Коктейль Moxito 50г Популярный во всем мире коктейль «мохито» зарядит энергией на целый день, класический вкус лайма и мяты. Упаковку раскрыть. Содержимое упаковки вылить в стакан. Залить охлажденной водой (водой с газом) в количестве 250 мл. Тщательно перемешать. Дать настояться в течение 3 минут. Добавить лед по желанию. Frozen food

Коктейль Глинтвейн вишневий 25г

25 г

6.12 грн

Коктейль Глинтвейн вишневий 25г Коктейль Глинтвейн вишневий 25г Безалкогольный напиток с насыщенным вкусом и ароматом вишни, пряными нотками корицы и цитруса. Открыть упаковку и вылить содержимое в стакан. Залить кипятком или охлажденной водой в количестве 250 мл. Тщательно перемешать. Дать настояться в течение 3 минут. Упаковку закрыть. Frozen food

Коктейль Глинтвейн вишневий 450г хорека

450 г

53.10 грн

Коктейль Глинтвейн вишневий 450г хорека Коктейль Глинтвейн вишневий 450г хорека Безалкогольный напиток с насыщенным вкусом и ароматом вишни, пряными нотками корицы и цитруса. Открыть упаковку и вылить содержимое в стакан. Залить кипятком или охлажденной водой в количестве 250 мл. Тщательно перемешать. Дать настояться в течение 3 минут. Упаковку закрыть. Frozen food

Коктейль Глинтвейн вишневий 50г

50 г

12.96 грн

Коктейль Глинтвейн вишневий 50г Коктейль Глинтвейн вишневий 50г Безалкогольный напиток с насыщенным вкусом и ароматом вишни, пряными нотками корицы и цитруса. Упаковку раскрыть. Содержимое упаковки вылить в стакан. Залить охлажденной водой (водой с газом) в количестве 250 мл. Тщательно перемешать. Дать настояться в течение 3 минут. Добавить лед по желанию. Frozen food

Коктейль Клубника&Маракуйя 450г хорека

450 г

73.32 грн

Коктейль Клубника&Маракуйя 450г хорека Коктейль Клубника&Маракуйя 450г хорека Восхитительный напиток с ярким вкусом клубники и маракуйя подарит бурю вкусовых эмоций. Открыть упаковку и вылить содержимое в стакан. Залить кипятком или охлажденной водой в количестве 250 мл. Тщательно перемешать. Дать настояться в течение 3 минут. Упаковку закрыть. Frozen food

Коктейль Клубника&Маракуйя 50г

50 г

10.62 грн

Коктейль Клубника&Маракуйя 50г Коктейль Клубника&Маракуйя 50г Восхитительный напиток с ярким вкусом клубники и маракуйя подарит бурю вкусовых эмоций. Упаковку раскрыть. Содержимое упаковки вылить в стакан. Залить охлажденной водой (водой с газом) в количестве 250 мл. Тщательно перемешать. Дать настояться в течение 3 минут. Добавить лед по желанию. Frozen food

Коктейль Маракуйя&Манго 450г хорека

450 г

73.14 грн

Коктейль Маракуйя&Манго 450г хорека Коктейль Маракуйя&Манго 450г хорека 100% натуральный микс из экзотических фруктов: манго, маракуйя и лайма. Открыть упаковку и вылить содержимое в стакан. Залить кипятком или охлажденной водой в количестве 250 мл. Тщательно перемешать. Дать настояться в течение 3 минут. Упаковку закрыть. Frozen food

Коктейль Маракуйя&Манго 50г

50 г

10.62 грн

Коктейль Маракуйя&Манго 50г Коктейль Маракуйя&Манго 50г 100% натуральный микс из экзотических фруктов: манго, маракуйя и лайма. Упаковку раскрыть. Содержимое упаковки вылить в стакан. Залить охлажденной водой (водой с газом) в количестве 250 мл. Тщательно перемешать. Дать настояться в течение 3 минут. Добавить лед по желанию. Frozen food

Лимонад Имбирный 450г хорека

450 г

50.40 грн

Лимонад Имбирный 450г хорека Лимонад Имбирный 450г хорека Натуральный микс из имбиря, мёда и лайма. Открыть упаковку и вылить содержимое в стакан. Залить кипятком или охлажденной водой в количестве 250 мл. Тщательно перемешать. Дать настояться в течение 3 минут. Упаковку закрыть. Frozen food

Лимонад Имбирный 50г

50 г

7.44 грн

Лимонад Имбирный 50г Лимонад Имбирный 50г Натуральный микс из имбиря, лайма и меда. Упаковку раскрыть. Содержимое упаковки вылить в стакан. Залить кипятком или охлажденной водой в количестве 250 мл. Тщательно перемешать. Дать настояться в течение 3 минут. Frozen food

Лимонад Облепиховый 450 хорека

450 г

83.16 грн

Лимонад Облепиховый 450 хорека Лимонад Облепиховый 450 хорека Освежающий лимонад из солнечной облепихи подарит вам шквал позитивной энергии, а витаминный комплекс укрепит ваше здоровье и зарядит “витаминной” бодростью на весь день. Дефростация при (6 ± 2) ° С 3-4 часа/ Обязательно снять упаковку, разогревать в СВЧ печи 2-3 мин (max ° С) Frozen food

Лимонад Облепиховый 50г

50 г

11.28 грн

Лимонад Облепиховый 50г Лимонад Облепиховый 50г Освежающий лимонад из солнечной облепихи подарит вам шквал позитивной энергии, а витаминный комплекс укрепит ваше здоровье и зарядит “витаминной” бодростью на весь день. Упаковку раскрыть. Содержимое упаковки вылить в стакан. Залить охлажденной водой (водой с газом) в количестве 250 мл. Тщательно перемешать. Дать настояться в течение 3 минут. Добавить лед по желанию. Frozen food

Функциональный коктейль без сахара Energy

50 г

14.52 грн

Функциональный коктейль без сахара Energy Функциональный коктейль без сахара Energy Энергетик на основе натуральных компонентов - экстракта гуараны и витамина С. Стимулирует мозг и способствует концентрации внимания. Упаковку раскрыть. Содержимое упаковки вылить в стакан. Залить кипятком или охлажденной водой в количестве 250 мл. Тщательно перемешать. Дать настояться в течение 3 минут. Frozen food

Функциональный коктейль без сахара Fitness

50 г

14.52 грн

Функциональный коктейль без сахара Fitness Функциональный коктейль без сахара Fitness Функциональный напиток на основе имбиря с заменителем сахара - стевией и экстрактом зеленого кофе. Упаковку раскрыть. Содержимое упаковки вылить в стакан. Залить кипятком или охлажденной водой в количестве 250 мл. Тщательно перемешать. Дать настояться в течение 3 минут. Frozen food

Производитель фруктовых коктейлей в Украине

Frozenfood UA это

№1
экспортер

кондитерских изделий глубокой заморозки в Украине

В 8
странах Европы

расположены заводы La Lorraine Bakery

50+
успешных проектов

Private Label и Tailor Made

В 15
стран мира

поставляем продукуты питания

Наши оптовые цены на коктейли и лимонад коцентрат

Мы нацелены на сотрудничество с профессионалами, однако купить оптом коктейли и лимонад коцентрат и другие продукты, представленные на на фудсервис-портале Frozenfood UA может каждый желающий, при этом стоит обратить внимание на кратность заказа целому ящику.

Для розничных магазинов, кафе, ресторанов мы предоставляем скидку от 12% на коктейли и лимонад коцентрат. Для постоянных партнеров мы с удовольствием разработаем индивидуальные условия, с учетом всех необходимых ньюансов.

Условия и цены на коктейли и лимонад коцентрат оптом

Разовая закупка

  • Базовая цена / без скидки
  • Cумма заказа от 1500 грн кратно транспортному ящику
  • Поставка в любой регион Украины - по согласованию

Постоянный клиент

  • Оптовая цена / скидка -12%
  • сумма заказа от 1500 грн
  • Поставка в любой регион Украины - 2-4 раза в месяц, согласно индивидуальному графику

Партнер

  • Индивидуальные скидки, эксклюзивные цены
  • сумма заказа от 1 паллеты
  • Поставка в любой регион Украины и мира - согласно индивидуальному графику
  • Профессиональная поддержка на всех этапах разработки и запуска Private Label, СТМ
  • Адаптация рецептуры, типа упаковки, веса продукта в соответствии с индивидуальными потребностями

Почему выгодно покупать фруктовые коктейли у нас

С нами сотрудничают потому что это действительно выгодно! Мы в полной мере понимаем всю ответственность сотрудничества в формате HORECA. Стабильность ассортимента, цен и условий — очень важны для успешного партнерства, а качественные и уникальные продукты — залог успеха у покуптеля. Благодаря профессиональным решениям на основе лучших мировых практик мы предоставляем возможность оптимизации затрат на разных этапах хранения и приготовления продукта, включая совместную разработку индивидуальных решений.

Наши партнеры

Доставка фруктовых коктейлей

Доставка фруктовых коктейлей осуществляется во все города Украины:

Киев, Харьков, Одесса, Днепр (Днепропетровск), Донецк, Запорожье, Львов, Кривой Рог, Николаев, Мариуполь, Луганск, Винница, Макеевка, Севастополь, Симферополь, Херсон, Чернигов, Полтава, Черкассы, Хмельницкий, Сумы, Житомир, Черновцы, Ровно, Каменское (Днепродзержинск), Кропивницкий (Кировоград), Ивано-Франковск, Кременчуг, Тернополь, Луцк, Мелитополь, Ужгород и другие города Украины.

С нами легко и удобно работать

Если существует способ для решения вашего вопроса — мы его найдем!

1
Cвязаться с нами любым удобным образом
2
Cогласовать договор на поставку
3
Начать получать прибыль