Show filters

Hamburger buns

Frozenfood UA is a reliable Hamburger buns manufacturer and supplier for retail stores and the HORECA channel.

We provide an exclusive service for each of our partners – from the largest national retail chains to independent cafes and coffee houses, bars, restaurants, hotels and hotels, street food and fast food outlets, organizers of parties and events, catering, grocery stores in each of the regions Ukraine.

Buy Hamburger buns in Ukraine at a wholesale price from the manufacturer FrozenFood UA.

А la Brioche Bun

Coming soon
80 g

10.92 uah

Купить
А la Brioche Bun А la Brioche Bun A round wheat bun with a brown crust and alternating cuts will not leave your burger unattended and will make it stand out effectively. And the taste of the pretzel that it has will be a pleasant addition to it. The bun is fully cooked and frozen. Frozen food
5 stars - based on 250 reviews
Best coockies - by , April 1, 2011
5/ 5stars
Best coockies in the world.

Multigrain Korzhik

Coming soon
100 g

9.6 uah

Купить
Multigrain Korzhik Multigrain Korzhik A sandwich based on a multi-grain stone baked cake will add variety to your menu. Interesting shape and rich composition will make it unique. Frozen food
5 stars - based on 250 reviews
Best coockies - by , April 1, 2011
5/ 5stars
Best coockies in the world.

Burger brioche bun classic with sesame seeds

80 g

5.46 uah

Купить
Burger brioche bun classic with sesame seeds Burger brioche bun classic with sesame seeds Brioche bun for burgers, rounded, sprinkled with sesame seeds, with a notch. Dimensions: height - 70-80 mm, diameter - 9.5cm. The buns are packed in 2 pieces per bag. Frozen food
5 stars - based on 250 reviews
Best coockies - by , April 1, 2011
5/ 5stars
Best coockies in the world.

Burger brioche bun black with sesame seeds

80 g

5.7 uah

Купить
Burger brioche bun black with sesame seeds Burger brioche bun black with sesame seeds Brioche bun for burgers, round shape. Black bun sprinkled with sesame seeds and a notch. Dimensions: height - 70-80mm, diameter - 9.5cm. The buns are packed in 2 pieces in a flow pack. Frozen food
5 stars - based on 250 reviews
Best coockies - by , April 1, 2011
5/ 5stars
Best coockies in the world.

Показать фильтры

Булки для гамбургеров

Frozenfood UA — надежный производитель и поставщик булок для гамбургеров для розничных магазинов и канала HORECA.

Мы обеспечиваем эксклюзивный сервис, дистрибуцию, своевременную доставку булочек для гамбургеров для каждого нашего партнера — от крупнейших национальных розничных сетей, до независимых кафе и кофеен, баров, ресторанов, гостиниц и отелей, точек уличной еды и фаст-фудов, организаторов праздников и мероприятий, кейтеринга, продовольственных магазинов в каждом из регионов Украины.

Купить булки для гамбургеров в Украине по оптовой цене от производителя FrozenFood UA.

Булочка А-ля Бриошь

80 г
Булочка А-ля Бриошь Булочка А-ля Бриошь Круглая пшеничная булочка с коричневой корочкой и чередующимися надрезами не оставит ваш бургер без внимания и эффектно его выделит. А вкус кренделя,которым она обладает, станет приятным вкусовым дополнением к нему. Булочка полностью готова и заморожена. Frozen food
5 stars - based on 250 reviews
Best coockies - by , April 1, 2011
5/ 5stars
Best coockies in the world.

Булочка Бриошь для бургера Классическая с кунжутом

80 г
Булочка Бриошь для бургера Классическая с кунжутом Булочка Бриошь для бургера Классическая с кунжутом Сдобная булочка для бургеров, округлой формы, посыпана кунжутом, с надрезом. Размеры: высота - 70-80мм, диаметр - 9,5см. Булочки зафасованы по 2 штуки в пакет. Frozen food
5 stars - based on 250 reviews
Best coockies - by , April 1, 2011
5/ 5stars
Best coockies in the world.

Булочка Бриошь для бургера черная с кунжутом

80 г
Булочка Бриошь для бургера черная с кунжутом Булочка Бриошь для бургера черная с кунжутом Сдобная булочка для бургеров, округлой формы. Булочка чёрного цвета, посыпанная кунжутом, с надрезом. Размеры: высота - 70-80 мм, диаметр - 9,5см. Булочка зафасованы по 2 штуки в пакет. Frozen food
5 stars - based on 250 reviews
Best coockies - by , April 1, 2011
5/ 5stars
Best coockies in the world.