Show filters

Soups

Frozenfood UA is a reliable Soups manufacturer and supplier for retail stores and the HORECA channel.

We provide an exclusive service for each of our partners – from the largest national retail chains to independent cafes and coffee houses, bars, restaurants, hotels and hotels, street food and fast food outlets, organizers of parties and events, catering, grocery stores in each of the regions Ukraine.

Buy Soups in Ukraine at a wholesale price from the manufacturer FrozenFood UA.

Mushroom creamsoup with garnish

Coming soon
270 g

32.52 uah

Купить
Mushroom creamsoup with garnish Mushroom creamsoup with garnish Creamy mushroom soup with cream and a garnish of buckwheat, potato and mushroom pieces. The product is packaged in a bag with separate compartments for soup and side dish, the contents of which must be mixed before use Frozen food
5 stars - based on 250 reviews
Best coockies - by , April 1, 2011
5/ 5stars
Best coockies in the world.

Pumpkin creamsoup with garnish

Coming soon
270 g

30 uah

Купить
Pumpkin creamsoup with garnish Pumpkin creamsoup with garnish Creamy pumpkin soup with cream and "Cereal Crunch" garnish, which includes popcorn, pumpkin seeds, sunflower seeds. The product is packaged in a bag with separate compartments for soup and side dish, the contents of which must be mixed before use Frozen food
5 stars - based on 250 reviews
Best coockies - by , April 1, 2011
5/ 5stars
Best coockies in the world.

Spinach&Broccoli creamsoup with garnish

Coming soon
285 g

34.62 uah

Купить
Spinach&Broccoli creamsoup with garnish Spinach&Broccoli creamsoup with garnish Spinach and broccoli cream soup with cream and hazelnuts and dates garnished in a bag with separate soup and garnish compartments to be mixed before serving Frozen food
5 stars - based on 250 reviews
Best coockies - by , April 1, 2011
5/ 5stars
Best coockies in the world.

Показать фильтры

Супы

Frozenfood UA — надежный производитель и поставщик супов для розничных магазинов и канала HORECA.

Мы обеспечиваем эксклюзивный сервис, дистрибуцию, своевременную доставку супов для каждого нашего партнера — от крупнейших национальных розничных сетей, до независимых кафе и кофеен, баров, ресторанов, гостиниц и отелей, точек уличной еды и фаст-фудов, организаторов праздников и мероприятий, кейтеринга, продовольственных магазинов в каждом из регионов Украины.

Купить супы в Украине по оптовой цене от производителя FrozenFood UA.

Грибной крем суп

270 г
  • скидка
Грибной крем суп Грибной крем суп Грибной крем-суп со сливками и гарниром из гречки, картфоля и кусочков грибов. Продукт упакован в пакет с раздельными отделениями для супа и гарнира, содержимое которых нужно смешать перед употреблением. Frozen food
5 stars - based on 250 reviews
Best coockies - by , April 1, 2011
5/ 5stars
Best coockies in the world.

Тыквенный крем-суп

270 г
  • скидка
Тыквенный крем-суп Тыквенный крем-суп Тыквенный крем-суп со сливками и гарниром "Злаковый Кранч" в который входит попкорн, тыквенные семечки, семечки подсолнечника. Продукт упакован в пакет с раздельными отделениями для супа и гарнира, содержимое которых нужно смешать перед употреблением. Frozen food
5 stars - based on 250 reviews
Best coockies - by , April 1, 2011
5/ 5stars
Best coockies in the world.

Шпинатно-брокколевый крем-суп

285 г
  • скидка
Шпинатно-брокколевый крем-суп Шпинатно-брокколевый крем-суп Шпинатно-брокколевий крем-суп со сливками и гарниром из орехов и фиников.Продукт упакован в пакет с раздельными отделениями для супа и гарнира, содержимое которых нужно смешать перед употреблением. Frozen food
5 stars - based on 250 reviews
Best coockies - by , April 1, 2011
5/ 5stars
Best coockies in the world.